Win One of Our
Amazing Raffle Prizes

All proceeds support our Member in Need Fund

Raffle Winners will be announced during tonight’s live stream
Hosted By:
Barbara Fox
Fox Residential Group
John Wollberg
Brown Harris Stevens
Sarah Orlinsky
Doug Williford
Douglas Elliman
Ruth McCoy
Brown Harris Stevens
Steven Goldschmidt
Warburg Realty

Brought to you by

Tonight’s Awards Include

Sponsored By